WB Technical Championships

WB Technical Championship 2018


Master's 1st Place:  Colleen McInnes and Rob Davis

Amateur Winners: Brooklyn Higgs and Yuki Matoba

Pro Winners: Cameryn Higgs and Joel Pahleteg

Check out the video.

WB Technical Championship 2017

Congrats to all that attended!  

Thanks to our sponsors!  WB, CSIA, Rossi, Head, Skull Candy, Airhouse


Master's 1st Place: John Doyle and Jo Guthrie

1st Amateur : Rory Sowoolu Cowie and Kailen Pavelka

1st Pro Man/Woman: Marian Treger and Cameryn Higgs

WB Technical Championship 2016

Here are the results!

Master's 1st Place: John Doyle

1st Amateur Men/Woman:  George Saunders/ Taylor Green

1st Pro Man/Woman: JS Forget/ MC Baron

Telemark: Yas Kawasaki!

More pictures here in the Gallery