Contact List


2020-21 Supervisor and Manager Contact List

ADULT GROUPS

 

 

Andrew DeBoer

Supervisor, Adult Group Lessons, Blackcomb Base

andrew.deboer@vailresorts.com

Marc Emerson

Supervisor Snowboard, Adult Group Lessons, Whistler Base

memerson2@vailresorts.com

Michaela Patton

Supervisor Ski, Adult Group Lessons, Whistler Base

Michaela.J.Patton@vailresorts.com

Paul Sauvé

Supervisor, Whistler Alpine Adult Programs

psauve@vailresorts.com

Nadio Hachey

Manager, Adult Groups Daily Programs

nhachey@vailresorts.com

Dave Hobson

Whistler Alpine Groups Supervisor 

Wade Sutton

Supervisor, CSIA & Instructor Training (GAP) Programs

wsutton@vailresorts.com

John Bradbury

Supervisor, Blackcomb Alpine Adult Programs

john.bradbury@vailresorts.com

PRIVATES

 

 

Hanneke Snijder

Privates Manager

hsnijder@vailresorts.com

Nick Thomas 
Supervisor Privates


Nicholas.thomas@vailresorts.com

Anna Boyd

Blackcomb Privates Manager

aboyd2@vailresorts.com

Natalie Morel Wood

Blackcomb Privates Supervisor

nmorelwood@vailresorts.com

Chris Momy

Blackcomb  Privates Supervisor

christopher.momy@vailresorts.com

WHISTLER KIDS

 

 

Lesley Castles

Administrative Assistant, Whistler Kids & Ride Tribe

lcastles@vailresorts.com

Allison Brooks

Supervisor, Teddy Bear Daycare

acbrooks@vailresorts.com

Laura Cofell

Whistler Kids Blackcomb Dailies Supervisor

lcofell@vailresorts.com

Craig Gorst

Whistler Kids Support Supervisor

Craig.Gorst@vailresorts.com

Julia Smith

Blackcomb club Supervisor

Julia.D.Smith@vailresorts.com

Paul Shimizu

Snow School Assistant Manager

pshimizu@vailresorts.com

Paul van den Berg

Whistler Kids Dailies Ski/Ride Supervisor

paul.vandenberg@vailresorts.com

Brenda Peterson

Snow School Manager

bpeterson4@vailresorts.com

Stephen Greig

Snow School Manager Blackcomb

sgreig@vailresorts.com

Daniel  Libman Supervisor,  Blackcomb Adventure Campdaniel.libman@vailresorts.com

Leila Phillipson

Snow School Supervisor – Whistler Teens

Leila.phillipson@vailresorts.com

Lucie Bishop

Whistler Kids Village Club/Dailies Supervisor

lbishop@vailresorts.com

Rebecca Seiler

Snow School Support Supervisor

Rseiler@vailresorts.com

Peter Konczarek

Whistler Kids Creekside Manager

pmkonczarek@vailresorts.com

Omer Dagan

Whistler Kids Athlete Development Supervisor

odagan@vailresorts.com

Sarah Harrison

Whistler Kids Creekside Club/Kinder Supervisor

sbharrison@vailresorts.com

Robin Greig

Whistler Kids Creekside AC/ Dallies Supervisor

Loren Entwistle

Whistler Kids  Support Supervisor

loren.entwistle@vailresorts.com

TRAINING

 

 

Tracey Fraser

Snow School Training Manager

tfraser@vailresorts.com

Tom Francis

Snow School Training Supervisor

Tfrancis1@vailresorts.com

Francois Hebert

Snow School Training Supervisor

Francois.r.hebert@vailresorts.com