Contact List

 2019-2020 SNOW SCHOOL
Supervisor and Manager Email List

ADULT GROUPS

 

 

John Brown

Manager, Adult Groups Multi-day Programs

jebrown@vailresorts.com

Andrew DeBoer

Supervisor, Adult Group Lessons, Blackcomb Base

andrew.deboer@vailresorts.com

Nicole Windsor

Supervisor Ski, Adult Group Lessons, Whistler Base

Nicole.Windsor@vailresorts.com

Marc Emerson

Supervisor Snowboard, Adult Group Lessons, Whistler Base

memerson2@vailresorts.com

Michaela Patton

Supervisor Ski, Adult Group Lessons, Whistler Base

Michaela.J.Patton@vailresorts.com

Paul Sauvé

Supervisor, Whistler Alpine Adult Programs

psauve@vailresorts.com

Nadio Hachey

Manager, Adult Groups Daily Programs

nhachey@vailresorts.com

Nick Thomas

Supervisor, The CAMP

Nicholas.thomas@vailresorts.com

Wade Sutton

Supervisor, CSIA & Instructor Training (GAP) Programs

wsutton@vailresorts.com

Susan Perry

Supervisor, Whistler Adaptive Ski and Snowboard Pro- gram

susan.perry@vailresorts.com

John Bradbury

Supervisor, Blackcomb Alpine Adult Programs

john.bradbury@vailresorts.com

Terry Phillips

Supervisor Extremely Canadian

Tphillips4@vailresorts.com

Christine Cuthbert

Supervisor - Corporates, Women’s Camp, Fire & Ice

ccuthbert@vailresorts.com

PRIVATES

 

 

Hanneke Snijder

Privates Manager

hsnijder@vailresorts.com

Mat Beliveau

Whistler Privates Supervisor

MBeliveau@vailresorts.com

Amy McCarthy

Whistler Privates Supervisor

Amy.L.Mccarthy@vailresorts.com

Justin Hartwell

Blackcomb Privates Manager

jhartwell@vailresorts.com

Natalie Morel Wood

Blackcomb Privates Supervisor

nmorelwood@vailresorts.com

Chris Momy

Blackcomb Privates Supervisor

christopher.momy@vailresorts.com

WHISTLER KIDS

 

 

Lesley Castles

Administrative Assistant, Whistler Kids & Ride Tribe

lcastles@vailresorts.com

Allison Brooks

Supervisor, Teddy Bear Daycare

acbrooks@vailresorts.com

Andrea Howes

Supervisor, Whistler Kids Daycares (Daily)

ahowes@vailresorts.com

Anna Boyd

Blackcomb Base Manager

aboyd2@vailresorts.com

Laura Cofell

Blackcomb Base Assistant Manager

lcofell@vailresorts.com

Patrick Tarswell

Blackcomb Adventure Camp Supervisor

pjtarswell@vailresorts.com

Craig Gorst

ETC Supervisor

Craig.Gorst@vailresorts.com

Julia Smith

Blackcomb Minis VKP Supervisor

Julia.D.Smith@vailresorts.com

Steph Burns

Blackcomb Daily Ski 5 -12 Supervisor

Stephanie.V.burns@vailresorts.com

Robin Greig

Blackcomb Minis Club Supervisor

Robin.Greig@vailresorts.com

Maddy Haak

Blackcomb Support Leadhand

Mhaak@vailresorts.com

Paul Shimizu

Snow School Manager

pshimizu@vailresorts.com

Nicky Boling

Snow School Supervisor

nhboling@vailresorts.com

Andrea Kennedy

Snow School Supervisor

aekennedy@vailresorts.com

Paul van den Berg

Snow School Supervisor

paul.vandenberg@vailresorts.com

Brenda Peterson

Snow School Manager

bpeterson4@vailresorts.com

Stephen Greig

Snow School Assistant Manager

sgreig@vailresorts.com

Andy Spud Ruddock

Snow School Supervisor

aruddock@vailresorts.com

Sophie Harrison

Snow School – Village Minis Kinder and Club Supervisor

Sophie.harrison@vailresorts.com

Leila Phillipson

Snow School Supervisor – Whistler Teens

Leila.phillipson@vailresorts.com

Adrian “AJ” Quick

Snow School

Adrian.j.quick@vailresorts.com

Lucie Bishop

Snow School

lbishop@vailresorts.com

 

Lauren Hetherington

 

Snow School

 

Lauren.B.Hetherington@vailresorts.com

Chloe Gaffey

Snow School Village Kids Snowboard Supervisor

chloe.gaffey@vailresorts.com

Courtney Pyle

Snow School Village Club and Whistler Teens

Courtney.e.pyle@vailresorts.com

Rebecca Seiler

Snow School Support Supervisor

Rseiler@vailresorts.com

Peter Konczarek

Whistler Kids Creekside Manager

pmkonczarek@vailresorts.com

Laura Baney

Whistler Kids Creekside AC/Dailies

lebaney@vailresorts.com

Omer Dagan

Whistler Kids Athlete Development Supervisor

odagan@vailresorts.com

Sarah Harrison

Whistler Kids Creekside Club/Kinder Supervisor

sbharrison@vailresorts.com

Dan Libman

Whistler Kids Creekside VKP and Minis AC Supervisor

daniel.libman@vailresorts.com

Loren Entwistle

Whistler Kids Creekside Minis Club/Minis Daily Supervi- sor

loren.entwistle@vailresorts.com

Kendall Mcandrew

Whistler Kids Club Admin Assistant

kendall.mcandrew@vailresorts.com

Kody Hamilton

Whistler Kids Support Supervisor

Kody.hamilton@vailresorts.com

TRAINING

 

 

Tracey Fraser

Snow School Training Manager

tfraser@vailresorts.com

Tom Francis

Snow School Training Supervisor

Tfrancis1@vailresorts.com

Francois Roy Hebert

Snow School Training Supervisor

Francois.r.hebert@vailresorts.com